The Graduate Studies and Research Office (GSR) would like to congratulate the recipients of the GUST Internal seed Grant Award – Cycle 1. The awardees are as follows:   


College of Business Administration:  

  1. Dr. Khalid Elmawazini
  2. Dr. Mohammed Hossain


College of Arts & Sciences  

  1. Dr. Fatimah Al Hashem
  2. Dr. Kamaludin Dingle
  3. Dr. Danish Ahmed
  4. Dr. Mohammed Omran
  5. Dr. Ayman Bakr